Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.

Chairperson Member Non-Executive Chairman

Audit Committee Compensation and Management Development Committee Finance and Investment Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
Brian  P.  Anderson

Bryce Blair

Richard W. Dreiling

Thomas J. Folliard  

Josh Gotbaum  

Cheryl W. Grisé  

André J. Hawaux  

Ryan Marshall  

Patrick J. O'Leary  

John Peshkin  

Scott Powers

Bill Pulte